As I’m sitting next to my half-packed luggage, I just realized that I started my December really well. Soft shell crab burger with amazing sweet potato fries and a jug of carrot juice. December is my favourite month ever since I was a child. It’s more than just the Christmas decorations and songs in malls. It is about the comfort that December gives me. December, it’s you and me left now until it’s time for me to close 2015. But for now, it’s time to pack my bags and go away. I’ll update soon, readers!

Leave a Reply

