Hey look : wedges!

So here’s to the best person I could ever ask for to love me.

                      

 

Before today ends, Happy Birthday! Okay I wrote a really long message on the birthday card I made so I guess I’m going to keep it short and simple.

Thank you for feeding me. I mean, clearly what are abs anymore when you have banana leaf rice. Thank you for everything ; every single thing. I would list it all down but I’m pretty sure it’ll  almost be like the Britiannica. Thank you for all the giggles, laughter and buy me ice cream. I know thank yous are formal but I’m so grateful for everything that you’ve done. And thank you for always loving me. Ginny loves you too for carrying her and taking her out for a walk. I hope you really like what I made for you because people think I’m insane but hey, A for effort! 🙂 Happy Birthday ❤ Love you!

PS : You snored when you were sleeping on the couch!

Leave a Reply

