MTV World Stage 2014

image

 

It was my first MTV World Stage on Saturday and I got to see B.o.B performed live. It was a good night ; the fact that it was good to get out of the house to dance, scream, sing, and jump. I miss going to concerts/raves and I miss feeling of just loosing yourself to the music and the people around you.

Today marks the first day of the second year of my degree. It’s going one tough year indeed and it’ll be determining my place in post grad. I’ve already gotten my assignments and their due dates. I’m pretty excited for post grad yet a little sad that time flies in a blink of an eye. However, today I’m pretty grateful for I’ve passed my first year of my degree!

🙂

Leave a Reply

