tumblr_lrn46nfioA1qmfrvto1_500

Don’t turn away. Dry your eyes, dry your eyes. Don’t be afraid. Keep it all inside, all inside. When you fall apart ; Dry your eyes, dry your eyes. Life is always hard for the belle of the boulevard.

“We lost touch and I was sad to see how far she’d fallen. I didn’t intend to write the song about her but I sat down in the piano and the chords sounded good and suddenly there was a song there. Funny thing is I saw her the other day and she doesn’t know I’ve written this song about her. I can’t tell her. She’s heard the song. I hope it did make her realize it was written for her but she didn’t ask me.” Chris Carrabba shares.

 

Leave a Reply

