Random post

Mommy asked me if I had a choice to choose any states in the States to move to which would it be. I’m torn in between three states, Hawaii, Tennessee and New York ; Nashville Tennessee, New Haven, Connecticut in New York and Honolulu, Hawaii. All three states have what I love most, the weather.

Initially I wanted Colorado or Michigan but I thought of the winters and that was it. I might freeze there. Sure there are 50 states to choose from but so far these 3 states are on my top list. Anyways, here’s to one of my many favourite blog post by my all-time-favourite blogger : Megan Gilger.

http://www.thefreshexchangeblog.com/2014/06/simple-evening-nashville/

Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

