Citizens of Humanity Women’s Summer 2014

As the previous post (which is way down there) I’ve attributed my love for yet another post about Citizens of Humanity Women’s Summer 2014 collection. Here are my few picks because I’m so in love with them :

Disclaimer : I do not own any of the pictures. All rights reserved by citizensofhumanity.com

Emerson Slim Fit Boyfriend in Quiet Riot

Racer Lowrise Skinny in Belize

Rocket Highrise Skinny in Icon

Emannuelle Slim Bootcut in Optic White

Charlie Super Flare in Preloved

Frankie Crop in White Out

Emannuelle Petite Slim Bootcut in Gaze

Chloe Hi Waist Cut Off Short in Serene

As you can see, I’ve chosen one of my favourite pair of pants from each category of pants/jeans. One thing I love about Citizens of Humanity is that their jeans are so different especially with the washed-out colour. I might have a slight obsession with denim, to be honest, because you can literally wear any colour top with denim. You just put on a plain white shirt and a leather jacket and a pair of good ol’ jeans and off you go.

Don’t Citizens of Humanity’s denim wear writes comfy all over to you? Because it does to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

