Please save it.

To all the hypocrites and the so-called “friends”,

Before this you insulted/judged my love life. After you’ve known that my boyfriend is dead, you become all nice and caring. You go all “I’ll be here if you need anyone to talk to” and “Just text me if you need anything”.

Two words.

FUCK YOU.

Only when my boyfriend is dead, you want to be here for me. Well, where were you when I was crying? Where were you when I needed your support in my boyfriend? Where were you when I didn’t want to you to judge my boyfriend because he isn’t a Christian?

I highly doubt you even have my number. We don’t even talk on Facebook, Twitter etc. You don’t even like my pictures on Instagram. I suffered through your shit and all your judgements about me.

So don’t tell me to be strong. I always have been strong ; that’s the only thing that is keeping me sane and alive.

Leave a Reply

