Someone Once Told Me

You are that girl. You make me very happy and you make me look forward to another day and I love talking to you. You’ve made me fall in love and you’re amazing. And you know what? I love who you are and always will. You are very beautiful and i’ll tell you that you say you’re ugly. You’re very smart and I’ll you that every time you say you’re not cause you are ; you just don’t want to admit but I love you very much and will always be there and help you figure out your paradox self.

Leave a Reply

