Self Discipline.

image

imageAfter he tweeted saying “Fat or lazy” immediately…boom. The very next day I swam 30 laps. I was aiming for 50 laps but there were so many people in the pool that I managed to only swim 30 laps (1.5km). Exercise is really good in a way my mind is cleared up especially swimming and squash.

And trust me, I am by far the laziest person to work out even though I’m a swimmer and state squash player. But I thank all my coaches for pushing me and their constant yelling because without them, I don’t think I would find the joy in exercise.

Leave a Reply

