Last Minute Birthday

image

*clears throat* To the boy in the picture ; standing next to me,

HAPPY HANDSOME NINETEENTH, DAVID!

First off, as I said in my card that I did for you, I have something to admit. I did it super last minute. I hope you really like the tie I got you. I wasn’t sure if you would like the colour. Anyways, david, thank you for everything. I don’t know what I would do without you last semester.

You sitting opposite me and listening to me rant on my crazy problems about my little life that isn’t all that happy. Oh look at us. From camp two years ago until today. Since high school until now.  You were there on my sixteenth birthday and pretty much there all the time. Thank you, Yiap.

Here’s to our three years of friendship and many more years to come. Happy Birthday you ; awesome guitarist 😉

 

Leave a Reply

