Happy Thursday :)

image

Highlights of today :

– I learned how to do a backflip somersault.
– Screamed in pain when I landed badly on the water.
– I learned that the backflip somersault is better than doing a frontflip somersault.
– Laid down in on the bottom of the pool floor and blew jellyfish-like bubbles.
– Held my breath as I watched the afternoon sky from underwater.
– Saw my coach who was an ex diver doing a half twist dive.
– Helped my coach reminisced his days as a diver.
– My legs bruised due to diving.
– Laughed with Arwin at the pool.
– Watched The Hunger Games! πŸ˜€
– Got a big Mars bar from Kah May that made me teared. :’)

Leave a Reply

