The year of 2011.

365 days will be coming to an end soon. Another year flown by like a blink of an eye. If you were to read my previous posts, this year treated with a fair amount of emotions. Of course I am ever grateful for the family and friends that surround me. There are a few events that I love the most about this year. To start off, all the birthday events and celebrations. Not to mention the ones that my friends planned for me which made me teared!

This year is also my last year of high school before stepping into college. But I guess it’s time to grow up! πŸ˜‰ I met a lot of new people along the way.

Here’s a list of friends I want to thank for everything.

Tim, Yuen, Kenny, Tim, Ashey, Kah May, Edric, Mun Han, Fara, Bryan, Jadie and all the GBFs.

And before I forget. Thank you to all you readers who have been reading this blog. You’re the reason why I blog and update. You give me hope.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

