A little teaching.

Uncle Sunny taught me a valuable lesson last week as I was at the pool.

Do everything from the heart.

That’s what he told me.

The reason was because I’m going to coach and teach little kids at the local pool. Yes. Which means teach them how to breathe bubbles through their noses and teach them how to the frog kick! πŸ˜€ Honestly I am pretty excited!

Uncle Sunny is the one man/coach that taught me the power of passion and he told me his little happiness of life. Honestly, all my coaches shaped me up to be the person I am today πŸ™‚

There’s coach Della, Sandra, Chee, Uncle Soon, Uncle Ben and Uncle Sunny. They’re the people whom you puts the strength of not giving up in you. Not to mention the strength of giving everything your best.

I do miss Uncle Sunny. I really do. Thanks Uncle Sunny for your teaching. Don’t worry, Jesus is taking good care of your wife now. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

