Off For One Month.


This will be one of those posts where I’ll be leaving this. No, I’m not going to make this blog dead. I can assure you that. It’s just to the majors that will be coming in 7 days.

I think I look like a panda with those black rings around my eyes and with the pimples. Everyone tends to stare at my files that I organize all my notes. The amount of papers and questions. Well, the things you get to chase after colleges, eh? Especially those that you’ve dream about graduating from?

I have all these posts for you but till I’m done with all the papers I have to answer then, I’ll post it up. *pinky promise* Don’t go anywhere, alright? I’ll be back!

10 subjects ; 21 papers to answer. HERE I COME.

Leave a Reply

