Mean Winnie.

I feel mean. Why?

Simple. Daddy got agitated over the phone and so he decided to ask me to handle his bussiness. And that’s what I did. Until my patience level can no longer stand it.

So I fired 3 people over the phone and told them I’ll call the General Manager and file a complain next. They got pretty much terrified.

Okay. It was more of me being really sarcastic instead of firing. In the end, daddy said “Win, you should learn the art of screwing people up. It’s good.

Well, I still feel bad for firing those people. But still, they made me so angry! Now I know why daddy was so agitated earlier!

Leave a Reply

