Slow.

One week passed so fast. Next thing I’ll know, it’s SPM. Sighs. Till now, I hadn’t gotten the time to actually sit down and edit the pictures nor upload. Yes, I’m talking about Subang Rally pictures. The most I get to do is blog.

Not to mention, I haven’t been doing much studying too. Trials is next week and here I am. Time please slow down? Slow down to last week. Where I laughed and had a awesome dinner with those bunch of people.

SPM breakdown coming soon?

One thought on “Slow.

  1. not to worry, love. it happens. in fact, it actually helps, the nervous breakdown I mean. I got them practically every week since after my mid year exam last year.

    Btw, I changed my link address. It’s now carmenblur.wordpress.com. πŸ™‚

    Take care, love, and all the best for your trials!

Leave a Reply

