Subang Rally.

First off, I do apologise terribly for my absence. Remember that long post that I promised you? Well, I’ve cut it short because as most of you know, I’m kind of in a hassle from all the editing. Yes, being a photographer for one event is sure though! Sighs. But fret now.

I’m back and I shall tell you how was SUBANG RALLY.

It’s all sum up to one word : AWESOME. Scratch. It’s beyond awesome. Trust me on that. πŸ˜‰ Anyways, y’know being a photographer, you’re seldom in pictures right? Well, I shall prove you wrong.


“Sho cute right?!” – Iaina. Thanks Nana for taking this! The story behind this picture is Iaina came up to me and said “Eh wait! I want to take a picture of you because you took picture of everyone! So you deserve a picture!” πŸ˜€


See that boy? Man, do I love you so much! πŸ˜€ Together we shall push Meng Li down πŸ™‚


This is Meagan and well, I miss her. She and I, we had a whole swimming back ground! From me cheering my lungs out for her and till now. I miss you meags 😦


Hey hey hey! Meet Yernie y’all! Thanks to Meng Li, Yernie and I are stuck like glue!


Meet Timmy, Brian, Hao Yi and Henry πŸ™‚ Kat says I look like a cougar here for having so many “boyfriends”.


Meet my awesome and retarded friends! Jadie, Mon, Teepa and Liz. Sometimes I wonder how I met you people! All the long and random stories on how we met πŸ™‚


Say hi to Jon everyone! He’s my photography sifu! Sorry Jon if I was whining how tired I am during rally. Thanks though for toughen me up and say “Winnie! Just hang in there!” πŸ˜€


One of the two people that brightened my day πŸ˜‰

So have I proved you wrong that not necessarily that photographer don’t get to be in pictures? I’m going to lie to you but man, did rally wore me off. By night concert, I died. No I’m serious. There were 5 photographer you see.

Joanne, Henry, Jonathan, David and I. And by night concert, we’re all so tired and yawning. Not to mention, our feet were killing us form all that running and standing. But I guess it was worth it. I’m still editing the pictures so bare with me.


Credits to Joanne.

One thing I’ve realize of the photos I took. It’s not a matter of perfection but it’s the part where they all make me giggle and smile. that’s why I learn from taking photos. They brighten my day up. In rally I’ve learn a lot which changed me in so many ways.

For instance, Lord, I thank you for giving me the energy during rally. For being the photographer I mean. And personally I think, I’m changed my Christ 8)

For You gave me a heart and You gave me a smile. You gave me Jesus and You made me Your child and I just thank you Father for making me, me.

Leave a Reply

