Forever grateful.

Here’s a little something on what happened during my weekend.





From eating peppermint chocolate till waking up at 6 am on a Sunday and Sitting on swings and tilting my head backwards while swinging with my little sister was so worth it.

Saturday and Sunday were one of those days where I learn to forgive and let go. And of course, screaming at gigantic red ants and having a morning walk with my little sister because she was pretty upset seeing me sad. So instead of having me ruin my own weekend, my brother, little sister and I sat down fixing a plate tier and laughing.

Ah, brotherly and sisterly love 😉

Leave a Reply

