@ASHEEEYyue For You :)

Dear F,

I love you. A lot actually 😀 Even like the first day we met, we automatically click! It’s like we’re filled with a chump of craziness packed into one! Heeee I can’t wait for our night out. I bet we wouldn’t even be sleeping! Oh you’ll get your subway. Don’t cha worry!

You’re the one who actually believes in my dreams. Even I don’t! But because of you, F, I shall say I love you so much words can’t describe! Yeah! Who needs them! We’re perfectly fine because we have food! You know people eat to live but I think we LIVE TO EAT. No joke!

HI F, I LOVE YOU. KTXBAI. ❤

Leave a Reply

