High and low.


OHMYGOD. Shang Qin! I lost your watch! HOMYGOSH! *starts getting panic*
Where you put it?
MONICA! DID YOU TAKE THE WATCH? *searches under the desk & bags*
Chill lah.
Hey! It’s not mine! If it’s mine I would chill. BUT THIS IS NOT MINE! *inverts pencil case and searches*
*sits there*
DID YOU TAKE IT?! Eh, don’t do this to me! XIAN LOONG! DID YOU TAKE IT?
Nope, I didn’t. Dude, you’re not even acting for her, Shang Qin.
*stares back at shang qin* YOU TOOK IT?! YOU MADE ME PANIC WHILE YOU SIT THERE AND WATCH ME SEARCH FRANTICALLY?
*Laughs*

Shang Qin, you’re like the worst person I’ve ever met who just sits there while I panic wondering where your watch went! I even inverted my gargantuan pencil case just to make sure it’s not in it. Shang Qin, during that 5 minutes act of yours, you’ve turn Winnie’s panic mode on. Nemo, you’re a big fat meannie!

#100factsaboutme 29. I get panic and paranoid very easily. 😐

Leave a Reply

