La da da da

See those audience? Yeah, I’ll be one of them one day. 8)

Yesterday I spent the night talking about life with Jason 🙂 Hehe, I kind of miss talking to you. Well, it’s been a long time ; considering now, both of our phones are busted 😉 Anyways, have I told you I was pretty tempted to be in Brisbane when I heard Jack Johnson was performing there!

But everyone knows plane tickets are pretty pricey. But when are you coming back here again? This time we’ll really make it to the squash court and play a game which I have to tell you, I’m not good at all! (Psst, blame tennis elbow) And we’ll bring Jade too!

Actually, I was pretty excited when you called 😀 Why do I get the feeling that this Christmas you’ll be coming back? 😀

Leave a Reply

