Hop Hippity Hop

Ah, Chinese New Year. People usually regard Chinese New Year to tantalizing food and vivid colour on your red packets. Chinese New Year is like most celebrations where I would like to spend my time eating (which is a debauchery) and just watch everyone reminisces about everything that had happened.

Oh those containers with bright red covers filled with cookies of all sort kills me if I don’t get to eat them. Gosh, I can feel myself consuming weight by those little buttery devils! Well, time to work out! πŸ˜€ Alright. Here are some pictures to tell you what happened during the holidays. πŸ™‚




All in all, Chinese New Year this year was pretty much easy going. Minus the fact I came home bruised up like a peach while playing badminton. Other than that I did wear some traditional wear and drown myself in red wear. Oh good luck, I welcome you this year 8)

Leave a Reply

