Care-free.

‘Cause your a pretty little windstorm
Out on the boulevard
Something like a sunset
Oh, you’re a shooting star
And I might drive myself insane
If those lips aren’t speaking my name

‘Cause I got some intuition
Or maybe I’m superstitious
But I think you’re a pretty sweet pill that I’m swallowing down
To counter this addiction
You got me on a mission
Tell me darling can I get a break, some how
Can I say no?

She’s got a love like woe (Woe oh oh oh)
Girl’s got a love like woe (Woe oh oh oh)
(Ba da da)
I kinda feel like it don’t make sense
beacause you’re bringing me in
And now you’re kicking me out again

The Ready Set – Love Like Woe.

The speakers are blasting with Love Like Woe and she’s got her hands in the air. Today is a day where she feels like dancing with all her dance music without care of the world.

Leave a Reply

