Byzantine


I’m wide awake and so alive, ringing like a bell. Tell me this is paradise and not some place I fell, ‘Cause I keep on falling ; Down. I want to feel the car crash. I want to feel the capsize. I want to feel the bomb drop, the earth stop, till I’m satisfied. I want to feel the car crash because I’m dying on the inside. I want to let go and know that I’ll be alright, alright. Matt Nathanson – Car Crash.

It’s midnight now. Technically, it’s going to be 1 a.m. and Car Crash is playing over my speakers. And here I am. Thinking what to do at 1 a.m. and blogging has come into my mind. Yes, I was indeed testing the new webcam πŸ˜€ Webbie anyone? πŸ˜‰ I think that my swim team is the only swim team I know that has purple shirts with big striking words on the front! *Points at picture*

PS :
Serena Lim,
I do think that we do post up a lot of songs on our blogs! πŸ˜€ Aww! I miss you too! I feel like we’re writing letters to each other on our blogs πŸ˜€ And I also think you and I have been pretty much addicted to One Tree Hill (I don’t know about you, but I know I am!) Psst! Did you know my cousin likes your blog because it’s pink! 8D

Leave a Reply

