The art of both photography and designing.

Three days ago, I woke up at the crack of dawn, packed my cameras, scoff my mouth with bubble gum and went to the Sky Bridge. So you could envisage how would I look like with my cameras and walking around in the 1 p.m. sun. Actually, I followed all the other photographers and see what I could learn from them. Them, in this case, refers to old men with brown vests with the latest lenses and what not and with the biggest camera.


The next thing was, I actually learned about the architecture of the KLCC from standing on the Sky Bridge. As boring as it sound, I think now I know what architects, like César Pelli sees in the building 😀 Usually, I wouldn’t even bother about KLCC but after knowing that it has 88 floors with 78 elevator and it is 4,252,000 square feet wide, I just went “Woah!”


Psst! I bet, you didn’t know that right? 😀

Leave a Reply

