This mix could burn a hole in anyone.


Where are you now? As I’m swimming through the stereo, I’ll conduct a symphony of sound. Where are you now? As I’m cutting through you track by track. I swear to God this mix could sink the sun. But it was you I was thinking of ; It was you I was thinking of. And this is my mixed tape for her, it’s like I wrote every note with my own fingers.

Currently, I look like Peyton Sawyer with the new hairstyle. I’m getting used to it but well, I must say, I miss my old hair. You know the one where you could see strains of brown hair due to chlorine? Yeah that one πŸ˜€ I hadn’t shown anyone the new one yet but you guys have seen a similar picture to it. The one I called Katie Holmes? πŸ˜€ I am glad of trying something new. Everyone needs a new change, right? πŸ˜‰

PS : Just like Paula Deen said on Oprah : “There is no sin in failing but there is sin in not trying.” 8)

Leave a Reply

