All Together.

Deck the halls with boughs of holly,
Fa la la la la, la la la la.
Tis the season to be jolly,
Fa la la la la, la la la la.

Don we now our gay apparel,
Fa la la, la la la, la la la.
Troll the ancient Yule tide carol,
Fa la la la la, la la la la.

I hear Christmas carols and seeing little kids telling their mothers about Santa Claus. Kat asked me what do I want for Christmas. Honestly, unlike for the past years, this year surprisingly, I’ve not planned anything yet. Maybe it’s because the real Christmas feeling never seems to sink it yet. I’ve grew up celebrating Christmas and singing Christmas carols and I’ve even gone on caroling! Ah, the good ol’ days where we were all excited for Christmas acts.

I’m hoping this year’s Christmas would be like last year’s. Last year’s Christmas I met a boy who called me Wen Yee instead of Winnie, I’ve brought home a stuffed tiger and I’ve bought a million and one ornaments for the tree. 😀 I can’t wait for Christmas this year. I’m already looking at Christmas recipes! 8)

Leave a Reply

