Crazy Enough :)


We won’t sleep til three in the morning. This song speaks and it’s saying the real thing. It feels like were living the dream but tonight we’re gonna make this one right. We’ll set the stage and let the records play on a Saturday and we can dance forever. We’ll burn the light that makes the city sway when we set the stage. We can dance forever. We can dance together. Allstar Weekend – Dance Forever.

Hmm…I don’t know how long since I’ve felt like sleeping till 3 A.M and dancing! The last time staying up was when I was on webcam with London. That was till 4 A.M. πŸ˜€ *Sheesh Win, how many times do you want to blog?* And my riposte : When I feel like blogging, I just start. And when I don’t feel like it, then by all means, I’ll stop πŸ˜€ I think I shall stop now. Bonne nuit.

Leave a Reply

