Never knowing.

Oh, you win, it’s your show now. So what’s it gonna be, cause people will tune in. How many train wrecks do we need to see. Before we lose touch of we thought this was low. Well, it’s bad, getting worse so ; Where’d all the good people go? I’ve been changing channels , I don’t see them on the TV shows. Where’d all the good people go? We got heaps and heaps of what we sow. Jack Johnson – Good People.

Yes Jack Johnson. Even I tend to wonder where’d all the good people go. You know what I want for Christmas? I want to see Jack Johnson perform! And get a picture with him! Keep dreaming, Winnie. But hey, who knows! If Santa is reading my blog all the way in the North Pole, who knows he’ll be preparing my ticket to see Jack Johnson. Besides, just like Jack Johnson’s song ; Dreams Be Dreams say “Girl, don’t let your dreams be dreams.” 😉

Leave a Reply

