Late Afternoon.

It was late in September and I’ve seen you before. You were always the cold one but I was never that sure…You were all by yourself, staring up at a dark gray sky ; I was changed. In places no one will find all your feelings so deep inside. Was there that I realized that forever was in your eyes the moment I saw you cry. Mandy Moore : Cry.

Dear Ivan Goh,

When I replayed that song over and over again, I actually thought of you! πŸ˜€ And how excited you were when you told me you worte about Landon Carter for your essay! Man, am I a proud friend! πŸ˜€ I was the one who told you about the book and out of the blues, you remembered his character after a year! *Claps*

Oh remember all those fun times we had in class last year just talking endlessly about it? How Landon Carter was such a jerk? And how Jamie didn’t deserve a person like him? Oh, I so have to read that essay, Ivan! 8)

Leave a Reply

