Here’s the sun :)

Sitting here on this lonely dock ; watch the rain play on the ocean top. All the things I feel I need to say I can’t explain in any other way. I need to be bold, need to jump in the cold water, need to grow older with a girl like you. Finally see you are naturally the one to make it so easy when you show me the truth. Yeah ; I’d rather be with you say you want the same thing too. Joshua Radin – I’d Rather Be With You.

Joshua Radin, I think you’re going to be second on my playlist next to Britt Nicole and Jack Johnson. 8)

2 thoughts on “Here’s the sun :)

  1. I THINK WE HAVE THE BEST TASTE IN MUSIC EVER I LOVE JOSHUA RADIN ! AND AND I’D RATHER BE WITH YOU IS MY FAVOURITE FAVOURITE FOVOURITE ! I’m getting waaay too excited HAHAHAHA. ❀

Leave a Reply

