This living’s not as hard as it seems.

Hello Jack Hody Johnson, I know I’ve said this a billion times but I really want you to come here and perform a live concert. You’re performing all around Aussie which make me want fly over to Brisbane and crash at Jason’s using the excuse “I want to see Jack Johnson’s To The Sea 2010 Tour”. Pfft, well we all know plane tickets are pretty much expensive. I hope Santa hears me on this one. You hear me Santa? I want to see Jack Johnson. Pretty please? 😦

Leave a Reply

