It was something that no one would ever do.

She was the one who was willing to spent the day with me in school. She was the one who was willing to drag herself out of bed and come to school because it was my birthday. She was also the one who made time for me because I turned 16. She was the one who the first one to come to the rescue when I told her I had no choice but to stay at home on my birthday. She was the one who cheered me up by coming all the way to go out with me when everyone was busy doing something. AND she was the one who made my sweet sixteen I will never forget because I only turn 16 once and it so happened to fall on a Saturday. She made my sweet sixteen something that no one would ever do. :’)

PS : I’d probably said it so many times but thank you, Victoria Chin. Thank you for doing something no one would ever do for me. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

