Sweet 17? :)

Happy Birthday!! Yes Amer, 17 is pretty old but I’ll get there soon enough. I know you had a blast today but it still wasn’t a blast BECAUSE I didn’t get to tempek you! So yeaps. I took your “macho” looking picture and no literally everyone can see who you are 😀 Thanks for being such an awesome friend! I how you’re treating Hailey nicely though you broke her strings the other day. One day I’ll steal her from you 😀 Anyways, once again, Happy Birthday Amer! *Hugs* Love ya. 🙂

Leave a Reply

