The Pixie Hair Cut!

I groan about every time. And the main thing I always groan is always my hair cuts. How ridiculous it is and what not. But this year, I jump over to the “just be happy” spot because lately I’ve been getting these hair cuts that just makes me go like “I have the Katie Holmes hair cut!” or I’ll see another celebrity’s with the same hair style as me. Like today, I then decided to deal with it because I have a similar hair style like Katie Holmes. I call it, the Chinese version of Katie Holmes. Dear Katie Holmes, you and I have the same hair style 😀 And because of you, I seldom groan about my hair cuts now 🙂

Leave a Reply

