Beep Beep Beep!

Heyleboo! Yes, I know I’ve been missing in action for quite some time now. I’m sorry for the lack of updates. Mid-term exams were in the way. So what have I been up to? For starters, I had a day with the doctors and the nurses yesterday.

The hospital is really cool! Yes, I know how you’re going “How can the hospital be a cool thing?!”. Well look at it this way. It’s a hotel for the sick people! And you’re probably going “How can it be a hotel when people die there?!”. Look at it in this way too. It’s like a place where they try to bring you no pain and no suffering, get what I mean? So it’s not that bad.

Yes, Mon, the hospital is such a cool place. No joke. I’m sure you’re thinking I’m weird. Who calls a hospital cool. (Yes Mon, I like the hospital too much.) Honestly, I was so freaked out at first. But when I walked through the doors and head over to the imagery department, the fear wasn’t there anymore. πŸ™‚


Spot my doctor? Hint : She’s wearing a pretty dress!

I had to take a walk before the whole thing so I walked. I had to walk from the emergency ward to the cancer section and back into the room. As I waiting to be called, I realized that I was the youngest in the whole department. I felt pretty old because usually only old people would be in the hospital. So people stared at me with portrayed the question “what is a young girl like her doing here?” on their faces. 😐

Anyways, I like the hospital. I like doctors because they have that ‘i-save-people’s-lives’ all over them when they walk around in their stethoscope around their neck and wearing the lab coats. I like nurse for they have pink uniform and they are always polite. All in all, like the doctor told me, “There’s a lot of hard work.”

2 thoughts on “Beep Beep Beep!

Leave a Reply

