Peace!

Yesterday was the bomb! πŸ˜€ It was any normal outing but the fact that we all went crazy made it so fun! It all started when I met Monica and we shopped around waiting for the boys’ phone call. Monica, one day, you and I should go out shopping alone. Ditch the guys πŸ˜‰

As we reached the cinema, the first person I saw was Kar Yih because he was so tall! Chin Yee was suppose to come but then he didn’t want to, so Kar Yih came instead. On the bright side, I got to have some popcorn from Kar Yih! πŸ˜€ So we watched,


I’ll rate it 4.5/5. It was funny and Hiru (who was sat next to me) laughed when the bad guy said “I want my bird” and I got Hiru’s joke. Ended up, Hiru and I were the only ones in the cinema laughing at every little scene! By the way, Kar Yih, thanks for sharing the popcorn with me. You know I love you right? πŸ˜€ Have I told you that guys can gobble down large tubs of popcorn and a large drink? Freaky.



Our group picture. The only person missing was Jing Yi. Nicholas, thanks for being our photographer 8)

After the movie, it’s time for dinner! Mon’s dad and picked up all up to Summer BBQ steamboat. Imagine, 9 of us in the car. Poor guys, they had to squeeze behind.


Believe it or not, we ate more than that. Why yes. A whole load more! (Trust me, guys can get REALLY hungry!)


The youngest in our group πŸ™‚ Sorry Nick. I didn’t use the red eye remover 😦

Bryan and Nick had to head home early. Well, we still had fun during dessert! πŸ™‚ I took a lot of candid pictures through the dinner. It’s funny when the guys were eating. Anyways, after the filling dinner (I love the Marmite chicken by the way), it was time to crash at Monica’s crib. But before that, we decided to walk over to MCD so Monica and I made Chien carry our bag while we sang like mad people πŸ˜€

Kar Yih and I refused to get down the car because of Mon’s scary little dog. We (Chien, Kelvin and I) ended up snapping loads of “little Monica” photographs around her house. πŸ˜€ *I love you too!* Besides, it was so tempting to snap those pictures because you were so adorable! So we couldn’t resist. πŸ™‚

Mummy fetched Jing Yi home and he was so shy in the car. Aw Jing Yi, we don’t eat people lah. πŸ™‚ Gosh, it was such an awesome day. Next up, Genting here we come!!

Leave a Reply

