That’s drifting over me

When I touch your hand. It’s then I understand the beauty lives within. It’s now that we begin. You always light my way whenever comes a day. No matter where I go I always feel you so. Cause you’re everywhere to me. And when I close my eyes it’s you I see. You’re everything I know that makes me believe I’m not alone

The song has been in my head this whole week. I don’t know why either. Michelle Branch, I like you. You are awesome! 😀 I thought of getting that hairstyle one day. Now playing : All You Wanted by Michelle Branch. 8)

Leave a Reply

