pour and fill it up.

Why hello. I’m sorry for not updating. I’m actually cramping everything to one post so I could blog it all up. I haven’t been doing what I wrote on my list. Like go jogging everyday. This attitude is unhealthy, I tell you. I’ve been eating and trying to avoid all sports! To top that, I’ve been trying to do something else besides doing my homework.

Tsk tsk tsk. This is bad. Real bad. The devil’s kicking in. But who can run from homework? Even I, a lazy lot here can’t run from homework. Even my study marathon failed. Alright fine. You’re right. I can’t study for 6 hours. Well, you got to give me credit for being honest! πŸ˜€ Well, I have to agree that it’s time to kick out the laziness out of me. I have to go to Teakwondo will full of energy. And I’m the treasurer!

Enough of that. Let me tell you what I’ve been up to this whole week.

Sunday : Squash was weird. I ended up seeing gymnasts doing splits and not concentrating on the ball. Coach’s muscle wasn’t any better. It swell up like a huge peach! So literally, we all ended imitating the gymnasts! πŸ˜€

After dinner, the family decided to welcome a new member to the family. She’s about 2 weeks old and her name is Kong Yi Xuen.

Have I told you, she sure love company! Seeing her feeling so care free and not caring about the world sure makes me want to be at hre shoes. Sooner or later, she’ll be calling me “Winnie jie jie”. =D

Monday : I finally got my sleep! Ah…Insomnia, goodbye for now. I didn’t do much today besides going for Chemistry tuition. Surprisingly, things went in my head though I was in a holiday mood! *Claps* I’m a changed person. Not fully changed but little changes will lead to a huge difference! πŸ˜€

Tuesday : Literature tuition was canceled today. I woke up early to hitch a ride from daddy. We had breakfast and I saw Eugene! The 40 minutes spent with daddy was filled with lecture. Well, since daddy was kind enough to drop me off at Aerin’s house, I have to pay attention to what he had to say about the future.

Reached Aerin’s house a little too early. I got to see Aerin cleaning up her room in a rush. And Arman just gets cuter every time I see him! πŸ˜€ Aerin and I had a long talk about life. You know, the usual girl talk. πŸ™‚ Then we decided to use the computers. Cyber Cafe, more like it. Her internet connection in her house was so fast! In a blink and everything is loaded.

So while waiting for Aerin to get ready, I decided to do Arman’s sticker book!


Lalalala πŸ˜€

We ended up walking to Pyramid. We talked about our “plan”. And usually, it fails but this time it worked! Anyways, we arrived there early and we went to the book stores. Oh boy, was I happy to see the shelf in MPH filled with books by Nicholas Sparks! Joy lit up my soul! Of course I was only allowed to buy one book. And knowing me, I wouldn’t buy the ones that everyone wants to read [Eg. Dear John].


So I got The Guardian. πŸ˜€

After walking to into so many shops, I couldn’t find a nice cardigan and a pair of pants. Well, there were. But the prices were bombshells! Our tummies then were begging us to have lunch. So there we went. In search for a place to eat.


And we’re off to Sushi Zanmai!


Caterpillar Roll πŸ™‚

Sorry boys, Aerin and I thought you didn’t like Japanese. Anyways, you guys did have your fast food! πŸ˜€ Jefferey then asked us to collect the tickets. So we did and we met up with Jefferey, Putra, Kin Meng and Mun Han. Sadly, Gary couldn’t come this time. He has accounts tuition. 😦 Well, there’s always another time.


We watched Alice In Wonderland. It was heck awesome! Johnny Depp, Helena Bonham Carter , Mia Wasikowska , Anne Hathaway and Matt Lucas all sure played wonderfully in each of their roles! I sure love the twins! Tweedledee and Tweedledum! So adorable!

After the movie, Jefferey and Kin Meng had to go home. So it was Mun Han, Putra, Aerin and I. The boys of course went to do their shopping. While Aerin and I nearly had to stop and say hi to Mr.Sim. If you want to know what we did, do ask me personally kay? It’s so funny! We started laughing in F.O.S. Then met up with Mun Han and Putra and sat at Starbucks till Han has to leave us.

Soon all of us have to go and that’s the end of a lovely Tuesday. πŸ˜€

Wednesday : Oh Gosh. I went to tuition half dead since I was tired. Other than that, it was just a normal Wednesday.

Thursday : Woke up with Kat and went to Subang Parade with her and her friends. I feel old hanging around with a bunch of Form Twos. It’s so nice seeing them not worrying anything. Not like Form Four. Dead tiring. Well, we went to Parade to celebrate Vivian’s Birthday! πŸ˜€

Ate at Sakae Sushi for lunch and Kah Wen and Yash was so shy to want to eat anything. Oh come on, I don’t bite ya know. After lunch, we all headed off to Toys ‘R’ Us. Believe it or not, not matter how old I get, I’m never tired of Toy ‘R’ Us. It brings back memories where I used to ask for a Barbie Doll or pretended that I was a princess.

Which girl hadn’t been in that situation, where you will always wish you would just want to be like Cinderella with that shiny tiara on your head and hoping your prince charming will come and give you a kiss? πŸ˜€ I still giggle when a little girl tells her mother that she wants to be a princess and I’ll be thinking I was once like that. Just like her. Telling mummy that my knight and shinning amour will come and save me from homework! πŸ˜€

Right now, I’m not here to blog about my childhood days. I’m here to tell you about what we did in Toy ‘R’ Us. I started pressing on colourful buttons on every little toy. It’s fun to be childish once in a while. πŸ˜€


Meet the birthday girl who turned 14! Soon Vivian! πŸ™‚

After Parade, I headed off to tuition and once again, I’m proud to say that things actually went into my head this time. Though I was half dead.

Friday : Nothing much happened today. But well, I had to walk to tuition and walk back home. Oh, Subra, I didn’t see you because I was too busy crossing the road. Everywhere in Subang was jam packed. I don’t know why. So teacher was late and I headed to Guardian to go M&M’s. πŸ˜€ The reason I went to Guardian was because there was air-conditioning. Furthermore, I was sweating due to the weather. Eventually, I decided to head back to tuition and then I met Yong Jun and Abel sitting at the stairs waiting for teacher too!

So then teacher came and well…Add Maths just wouldn’t go into my head. I don’t know why but Functions is harder than anything! Lines were flying here and there. And graphs aren’t that simple anymore. But well, it’s maths. And I’m trying my best to like maths.

Saturday : I went out with Jess today. I was worried sick that we were stuck with the couple seats. In the end we had nice seats. Walked around and I bought eye liners. Well, I don’t use make up at all so it was my first time buying my own eye liners. I don’t know why but I just wanted eye liners all of a sudden. Anyways this was happened when Jess and I went down the escalator.

Jess : You know I bought this awesome maxi dress in Billabong at Aussie.
*Turns to the left*
Jess : OHMYGOD! MY DRESS! THAT’S MY DRESS!!!! *points at mannequin*
Win : Hmm…so much for “I bought it in Aussie and I won’t get it in Malaysia” !

Note to self : Shop for more unique things overseas. πŸ˜€


We watched The Lovely Bones. It an awesome movie! Really, go watch! You won’t regret it! When Lindsey in the movie ran away form the bad guy and made it, there was this guy that screamed “YES! WOHOO!” Everyone burst out laughing!

When the movie ended, we went make up shopping! Technically, we just tested everything and not buy anything. Mummy fetched Jess home and then I had to rush off for swimming. I was so tired that I even felt lazy doing the strokers properly. =\

Sunday : Today, I woke up late and I had to rush to get read for lunch at The Mandrin Oriental Hotel. Uncle Siew Meng treated us for lunch. Since he was the Dim Sum Chef there, it was so cool that we were served like VIPs. πŸ˜€ Squash was well…tiring. Poor coach. His leg still hurts. Get well soon coach. πŸ™‚

And now, dear Hotlink, if you suck up my credit again with all these text messages and if I can’t stop it, I swear, this time, when I call, I won’t be nice anymore! This time, I’ll be slamming the phone down and I’ll be firing you! AND I won’t be rating you guys a 4.5 but I’ll rate you -0.01. Thank you. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

