CF BBQ


Thanks Lydia for the pictures. CF BBQ was awesome. Well, it was fun. When you have people to laugh with. Well, Monica, Tasha, Vic and Jas, you guys are awesome! πŸ˜€ I didn’t eat much due to fever but the girl friends just have make me laugh so much till I forgotten that I was even sick. The power of friends! πŸ˜‰ I met Henry today. Well, Henry, if I didn’t go then I wouldn’t know who you were. (: Oh! Ivan Goh Zhong Wen, if you’re reading this, thankie you for waiting till my dad came and make sure that I go home. Yes, I’m also wondering since when did Ivan became a gentleman. Anyways, it was fun. It’s nice to have friends around and have fun and not caring about the world. 8)

2 thoughts on “CF BBQ

Leave a Reply

