Echo.

Good Evening dear readers.

I got so many things to blog. Like Nadia’s Sweet Sixteen, my practice at the stadium, the Cherating trip (I FINALLY WENT TO ThE BEACH! πŸ˜€ ), what I did for Valentine’s/the first day of Chinese New Year, and the whole crap I did when my cousins are all here. πŸ™‚

There are so many things I want to blog but I wouldn’t blog now because firstly, I haven’t uploaded all the pictures yet so you guys gotta wait for a little while. Sorry! Secondly, I’m going to blog about my new found discovery. I love Ice Wine. If you know me well enough, I’m not an alcoholic person until I drank a sip of Ice Wine from mummy’s glass..My love for it just started blooming! I’m probably exaggerating but hey, I like wine. Well, mostly Ice Wine.

The question is, Winnie? Why do you even like Ice Wine suddenly? Simple. It’s sweet and it has this strong taste of grapes. Unlike most dessert wines, Ice Wine is a type of dessert wine produced from grapes that have been frozen while still on the vine. The sugar and other dissolved solids do not freeze but the water does allowing a more concentrated grape must be pressed from the frozen grapes, resulting in a smaller amount of more concentrated, very sweet wine.

And now I sound like a wine expert thanks to Wikipedia! HAHAHA! (Winnie! You failure!) But you got to admit, I just filled your heads with the knowledge of Ice Wine! I better go now. But before that I want you to watch a video.


Leona Lewis – I Got You. It’s so nice (:

Go ahead and say goodbye
I’ll be alright
Go ahead and make me cry
I’ll be alright
And when you need a place to run to
For better for worse
I got you. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

