Winnie & her Valentine’s Mood!

These are the guys that just make me laugh even by looking at their faces. Even when I’m down, and when they are around, I just can’t seem to not smile or giggle! And if you’re wondering who are they, they are, Danial and Hiru! And guess what’s Hiru holding!


The I Love Winnie sign! 😀 It’s what I call when Winnie & Her Valentine’s Mood! Aisyah even posed with it! I’ll blog about it when she uploads the picture on Facebook.

Now you know what kind of hakabaluka I do in school that literally cracks my day up! Right Monica? You bully Chin Chien and I’ll just sit there while Danial just makes me laugh! And we end up with boredom, we all start singing! Pretty much that’s the awesome life in 4 Adil. 😀

Leave a Reply

