bizitrilion…

Oh hey!

πŸ™‚ I’m happy today. God knows why but I am. Mister Menon, yeap you’re right. ONE FINE DAY I’ll tell you my blog url okay? Mister Menon is awesome to chat with. I like talking to him. But when it comes to classes, the seriousness starts.

So literally I’m blogging everyday. Almost everyday. I always wonder who reads my blog. Currently I have nothing to blog about and I have to get started with the Add Maths homework. Gosh. I felt like dumbest person in tuition. I mean seriously. Where is Jun Zee when I need him. He didn’t come yesterday 😦

Bryan taught me Add Math today. πŸ˜€ It’s way easier now when he taught me. If not, I’ll probably start my stoning pose again. Honestly, I’m stoning in class and in tuition. So as you can see, dear Jia Wen, I am stoning my eyes off in class. This year’s tuition class is oh so not fun. Nerdy people!

What happened to when we brought Pringles or when I would go asking for Jun Zee’s help or when me and Lisa decided to tembak every question OR when me and Qila decided to head over to Starbucks! Gosh I miss those times :\

Well, what’d ya know. I do have something to blog about! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

