Frosty The Snow Man!

Frosty the snowman was a jolly happy soul,
With a corncob pipe and a button nose
And two eyes made out of coal.
Frosty the snowman is a fairy tale, they say,
He was made of snow but the children
Know how he came to life one day.

And yes. SANTA IS REAL! He just couldn’t find my house and lost his way through all the burning heat and poor Rudolph just couldn’t stand it. Okay fine. I don’t believe in Santa. But I used to. I’m this kid who believes very much in wishing wells and what’s not. But hey, who doesn’t. I mean, it’s no harm trying to put a 20 cent coin in.

So Christmas Eve is coming. And how you PMR candidates holding up? I can tell you this. I am going to probably go there take that paper and rush out of school. Sighs…what an awesome way to celebrate Christmas don’t cha think? Well, look on the bright side Winnie, this year’s Christmas will be different.

I’m going to go Ivan and Jeannie ‘s church this year. Oh you know, decided to visit other churches in exchange. talking about Christmas, the Christmas tree isn’t even up yet. Arghhh….who cares. It looks horrible anyways. I mean the tree. But the decorations are awesome because it took me like 2 hours just picking what will be nice.

OH! Look what I found on Google!


How cute is that?

I’ve been reading so much things about dogs lately. I’m not a small dog person. I’m more of a Great Dane kind of person. Well, if Subra is reading this he’ll go like “Dei, EVEN her pencil box she complains not big enough and she wants a BIGGER one la!”. Yes Subra…I need a bigger one. Loads of rubbish to keep! 😀

Leave a Reply

