DSC05030

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUMMY!

today is your special day. and yeapp. from my bad hairday up there to my worst day of my life that you’ve been there for me :D. see mummy, you’re like the doctor when i’m sick and then you’re the star of my life.

i’m sorry for being mean to you sometimes. but well…you know i’m sorry. anyways, i’m here typing this for you. i love you that even little tiny ants knows winnie loves her mummy. you’re a mother who doesn’t let a single tear come out of my eyes when i’m down.

and dear mummy, you maybe 48, but you’re still the young and hip mummy to me! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I LOVE YOU!

~ Love, Your Little Winnie Girl.~

Leave a Reply

