just my favourite flower in the garden

DSC05389– New Year’s 2009 In Ipoh. (i like the leaves of the tree )-

You’re better than the best. I’m lucky just to linger in your light. Cooler than the flip side of my pillow, that’s right. Completely unaware, nothing can compare to where you send me. Let’ts me know that it’s okay, yeah it’s okay. And the moments where my good times start to fade. You make me smile like the sun, fall out of bed, sing like a bird. Dizzy in my head, spin like a record, crazy on a Sunday night. You make me dance like a fool, forget how to breathe, shine like gold, buzz like a bee. Just the thought of you can drive me wild. Ohh, you make me smile😉 Smile – Uncle Kracker ♥

HEYLEBOO!
literally, i fell in love with Smile by Uncle Kracker when i first heard it on the radio. i went searching for the song in youtube and i couldn’t find it. until i typed another old song by him, Follow Me. that song on the other hand used to be my favourite (it’s still is). heard since i was in primary school.

talking about primary school, yashvanth and i today talked about life in primary school and how things changed during the years when high school started. we even went like “YEAH YEAH!i can still remember that i was in the same class as…” etc. seeing after almost close to three years of high school, being in high school just changed once you reminisced about your past.

sighs. i miss primary shcool life. it was sure one heck of six years cramped together that built me to this very day. it even lead me to think about all the stuffs that i did like not doing my homework and telling teacher about someone who is always disturbing me. well, i still do it till now. so it proves that me in high school doesn’t change much from primary school. memories just aren’t the same as you being in it and enjoying it at the same time, does it?

anyways, grandpa is teaching me how to sing oldies! and boy…do i LOVE oldies. they’re so sweet and romantic. i’m always listening to The Temptation – My Girl. “I got sunshine, on a cloudy. When it’s cold outside, I got the month of May. Well, I guess you’d say, what can make me feel this way? My Girl. I got so much honey the bees envy me. I got the sweetest song than the birds in the trees. Well, I guess you’d say, what can make me feel this way, My Girl.” ain’t the lyrics awesome?

oldies. they’re just awesome. grandpa is an awesome singing teacher to sing with. it’s like he could blow the harmonica like a pro and sing till a very low octive! my awesome grandfather! WHOO! 😀 i’m going off now. i’ll tell you more about my life pretty soon. i just have to make time for everything i have on my schedule.

well, i even don’t have the time to choose what to wear for mummy’s cousin’s wedding dinner on the 20th! how crappy is that? i know right? sighs. after pmr, i swear that i won’t be home EVERYDAY. i’ll be even taking the KTM down to kl for shopping. who is with me? (: till then…BYEEE =)

Leave a Reply

