i find myself talking to sharks! (:

2984583644_d2cc1b9f9a1

BLUE WINE!

okay. that was really random. i have the sudden urge of screaming the word “blue wine” and i have no idea why. 

maybe because it suddenly popped up in my head. anyways, heylelllllloooooo! winnie’s back. back again!

songs been stuck in my head lately.  to make it worse….lyrics too! and i wanna go to Iman‘s birthday party! but there will be little kids and i’ll be the only big kid there! besides Izmir that is…but ohh well…hopefully i could go. 

You make it easy, it’s easy as 1, 2- 1, 2, 3, 4
There’s only 1 thing 2 do 3 words 4 you- (I love you) I love you
There’s only 1 way 2 say those 3 words and that’s what I’ll do-(I love you)
I love you. – Plain White T’s – 1,2,3,4.-

I’m crazy for, lonely for, I adore you
Crazy for, craving more, I adore you
I adore you – Nikki Hassman : Adore You

You make it real for me
And I’m running to you baby
You are the only one who save me
That’s why I’ve been missing you lately
Cause you make it real for me – James Morrison : You Make It real-

Lost in a daydream of blue
And I feel so free
And then It’s like I fall from the sky
Everything that I see is you
And you should know that I’m
Thinking about what you said
When you held my hand
Oh I adore you  – Melpo Mene : I Adore you –

ngehehe! watch the video kay? it’s adorable! and did you know that long jump is actually really fun? well, yesterday was fun! =D and Christina remembers me! gosh! i miss you gurl! i wanted to see you in high school so badly during form one. but you transferred. sighs. nevermind! we still have facebook!

let me stop here. before another song pops in my head again. listens to those songs kay? it’s nice actually. but i don’t know whether you, dear readers, would like it. hope you do! tata!

Leave a Reply

